Jump to Navigation

Our Board of Directors


Peggy Nash-Butt, Board Chair

Angel Jeffrey, Vice Chair

Delthia Miller, Secretary

Louis Staple, Treasurer

Alexandre Sausins, Member at Large

Terry Sheppard, Member at Large

Uzoamaka NwaigweMember at Large

Gordon Forsythe, Member at Large

Wendy Keen ED, Ex officio

Volunteer Application

Fund Developer Job Description

2017 AGM Chair Report

2017 ED Annual Report

2016 AGM Chair Report

2016 ED Annual Report

2015 AGM Chair Report

2015 ED Annual Report